Why am I Receiving a Content Locked Message?
What is LinkLock / Browser Locking?
If you are receiving the following Content Locked when accessing a StudioCDN delivery, the sender has enabled the LinkLock browser locking feature which locks the delivery to the First Device and Browser the content is accessed from via. clicking the Accept Button.
“Package content is not available. This package is either locked to another computer or browser, it is past its expiration, or it has been recalled by the sender. For more information, contact: email@example.com“