Modify Content Settings: Recall All
Recall All: Located immediately above the recipients column on the Delivery Details page, enabling this feature immediately revokes access to a specific delivery, for all recipients. Attempting access following Recall All* displays a 410 Status Error – Page Not Available.
*Please Note: The Recall All option is applied at the delivery level and affects all recipients.
See Also: Modify Content Settings: Recall