Auto-Save: By default all deliveries in preparation are considered drafts. The new StudioCDN automatically saves deliveries in preparation to drafts every 30 seconds.
Save and Close*: The, Save and Close option allows senders to manually Save and Close a delivery by clicking the icon, and return to the Portal page.
*Please Note: It is advised that senders use this option when exiting a draft to assure Sender’s place in preparation is held. Likewise all drafts should be given a descriptive subject during preparation for easy search and
retrieval by sender. Save and Close / Auto-Save features not available in the StudioCDN desktop application.
See Also: Packages List: View Drafts