Content Settings: Delivery Expiration
Delivery Expiration: This feature allows senders to specify the length of time for which a delivery is to remain active up to 60 days from send.
By default, deliveries carry the 5 day expiration option, senders wishing to elect a longer or shorter expiration period may do so by clicking in the Expires field in the menu bar and selecting the desired expiration date.
Alternatively senders may elect a longer or shorter expiration window as default in the User Preferences control panel of the StudioCDN Portal.
*Please Note: Delivery expiration may not be disabled, only the pre-defined (1, 5, 14 day) expiration options may be used.
See Also: Packages List: View Expired | Preferences: Delivery Expiration | Modify Content Settings: Recall (Recipient) | Modify Content Settings: Recall All