Modify Content Settings: The StudioCDN portal contains a number of options allowing senders to modify the content settings of a particular delivery regardless of recipient activity.
Located in Delivery Details for all non-draft / scheduled deliveries, there are 5 Content Settings which can be modified post-send: Recall All, Forwarding Off*, Resend, Recall, and Link Lock*.
Changing any number of settings here can affect delivery access for individuals or all recipients depending on which of the options have been modified. Each of these 5 Content Settings changes and their results have been detailed in the following pages of this documentation.
Please Note*: With the exception of the Forwarding Off, and LinkLock* options, changes made here may be applied to the delivery or recipient respective of the desired outcome.
See Also: Content Settings: Overview