View Drafts: Deliveries displayed in this view option make up all Draft deliveries in the senders account. Senders wishing to view draft deliveries only may do so by clicking the Drafts option from the left column.
By definition, deliveries displayed here are considered, “In Preparation,” awaiting completion and / or transmission. Clicking the subject line link here displays the editor for the draft, from here senders may choose to Change, Complete, Send, Schedule, or Discard* the current Draft.
Alternatively, senders may discard a Draft by clicking the Discard / Delete* option (trashcan icon) to the right of the date column from the StudioCDN Portal.
*Please Note: Senders should exercise caution when using the Discard feature as this option causes the system to immediately delete the current / desired Draft delivery and purge its assets; this cannot be undone.